Skip to main content block

Agriculture Bureau of Kaohsiung City Government

English Site


Organization and Function

    Organization Chart






















    The Bureau has 1 Director-General, 2 Deputy Director-Generals, 1 Chief Secretary and the following divisions:
    Rural Development Division, Farmers’ Organization Division, Agricultural Affairs Division, Marketing Service Division, Livestock Affairs Division, Wholesale Market Development Division, Plant Health Inspection and Ecological Conservation Division, Secretariat, Accounting Office, Personnel Office, and Ethics Office, for a total of 7 divisions and 4 offices, which have jurisdiction over the Animal Protection Office.